Staff

Principal

Mr David Mowbray(4)
David Mowbray
mowbray.david.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal

LK
Lyn Kerrison
kerrison.lynette.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Junior School Leader
(Years 7 & 8)

RP
Russel Praetz
praetz.russel.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Middle School Leader
(Years 9 & 10)

RJ
Richard Johnston
johnston.richard.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Senior School Leader
(Years 11 & 12)

AD
Antoinette Demaria
demaria.antoinette.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Wellbeing Coordinator

MM
Melanie Mitchell
mitchell.melanie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

I.T. Technician

Matthew Davidson
davidson.matthew.j@edumail.vic.gov.au