Staff

Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brett Pedlow

pedlow.brett.o@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lyn Kerrison
kerrison.lynette.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Junior School Leader
(Years 7 & 8)

 

 

 

 

Jae Taylor                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         taylor.jae.a@edumail.vic.,gov.au

 

Middle School Leaders
(Years 9 & 10)

 

 

 

 

 

Ashton Webster                   Lucy Coghlan-Palmer

 

webster.ashton.j@edumail.vic.gov.au                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        coghlan-palmer.lucy.g@edumail.vic.,gov.au

 

Senior School Leaders
(Years 11 & 12)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antoinette Demaria           Sally Trickett

demaria.antoinette.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

trickett.sally.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Wellbeing Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Mitchell
mitchell.melanie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

I.T. Technician

 

 

Matthew Davidson
davidson.matthew.j@edumail.vic.gov.au