Staff

Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brett Pedlow

pedlow.brett.o@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal

LK
Lyn Kerrison
kerrison.lynette.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Junior School Leader
(Years 7 & 8)

RP
Russel Praetz
praetz.russel.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Middle School Leader
(Years 9 & 10)


 

 

 

 

 

Ashton Webster

webster.ashton.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Senior School Leader
(Years 11 & 12)

 

 

 

 

 

Antoinette Demaria
demaria.antoinette.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Wellbeing Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Mitchell
mitchell.melanie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

I.T. Technician

 

Matthew Davidson
davidson.matthew.j@edumail.vic.gov.au