School Captain Nominees

Staff and students are now able to vote for their choices for school captains for 2015. The four candidates Jack Mitchell, Laura Bland, Hannah Maciol and Kansas Martens presented their speeches at assembly this morning. Nominations close at 2pm this Friday, December 5th

Posted in

Leave a Comment