Australian Maths Competition

A number of students across all year levels competed in the 2016 Australian Mathematics Competition. Of the 28 students who competed, 13  received credits and 2 received distinctions Putting them in the top 20% in the country.

Well done to all who participated

Distinctions   Daimon Vicino and Shane Barlow


Yr 7: Nathan Richardson, Emma Van de Lustgraaf, Ebony Cook, Ronan Doyle                                               

Yr 8: Kahil Sturgess, Angus Thomson                                                                                                                          

  Yr 9: Bronsen Maxwell, Chloe Finn                                                                                                                             

  Yr 10: Eli Kerrison-Male, Michael Johnson                                                                                                        

  Yr 11: Andrew Neilson, Sam Stone                                                                                                                         

 Yr 12: Shannon Ray

Posted in

Leave a Comment